Book 2: Storm MC
Nina Levine Founding author
Scott Cole is a force to be reckoned with. As Vice President of the Storm Motorcycle Club.
Available in:
  • eBook
  • Paperback

Kindle Unlimited

Free with a subscription to Kindle Unlimited


Nina has a way for me at least to tell a story that just sucked me in from the very beginning. This could be read as a stand alone but man you would be missing out. Scott is hot, sexy and has such a dirty mouth but damn I would be all up on him too. Also loved how dominating he was.
Beggin from Mommys a Book Whore


She’s everything he’s never wanted. He’s everything she’s never known.


Scott Cole is a force to be reckoned with. As Vice President of the Storm Motorcycle Club he carries out his duties with a ruthless determination. He moves through life with a clear agenda - protect his club and his family at all costs.

He is intense.

He is loyal.

He is fierce.

He doesn’t give his love easily, but when he does, he loves fiercely. Settling down, however, has never been part of his plan.

Harlow James is a country girl who has never met a biker in her life. She is also done with men. In her experience all they ever do is lie, cheat or steal. When she meets Scott Cole she knows he is heartbreak on legs.

He is confident.

He is sexy.

He is bossy.

She knows she must fight her growing attraction to this complex man in order to guard her heart. When his world crashes into hers and danger comes calling, Scott’s fierce desire to protect kicks in and Harlow realises that she might just have found a man worth taking a risk on.

Book 2 in the Bestselling Storm MC Series from USA Today Bestselling Author Nina Levine.

Loved both Scott and Harlow, and together they're perfect. The way they fight and bicker with each other is funny. And I'll warn you now, some of the things Scott! Talk about sexual chemistry! ~ Debbie, Amazon Reviewer

Love Nina Levine's story-telling!! Her men are finger-lickin' yummy Alphas and her women are kick-ass, smart-mouthed beauty's ~ Ripe For Reader Blog!!

Nina Levine is powerful with her words and a masterful story teller. She'll have you on the edge of your seat and holding your breath. ~ Christina G, Amazon Reviewer

Storm MC Series
Series Reading Order

This series is best read in order

Book 1 - Storm
Book 2 - Fierce
Book 3 - Blaze
Book 4 - Revive
Book 5 - Slay
Storm MC Novella - Sassy Christmas
Book 6 - Illusive
Book 7 - Command
Book 8 - Havoc

GENRE: Motorcycle Romance

Release date: February 27, 2014

Publisher: Levine Publishing

Print pages: 228

* BingeBooks earns revenue from qualifying purchases as an Amazon Associate as well as from other retail partners.

Reader buzz

Please log in to recommend or discuss...




Author updates