Notifications

Driven

Driven

Book 6: Deep Ops
Rebecca Zanetti Founding author
2
Once Angus and Nari are thrown together on the case, their attraction is explosive and irresistible.
Available in:
  • eBook
  • Paperback
  • Audiobook

Shout-outs

“Explodes with action, spice and humor.”
Publishers Weekly
“Fans of J. D. Robb and Karen Robards will love Zanetti's series start.”
Booklist

Synopsis

Unswerving: Angus Force is determined to hunt down the serial killer he’d once shot dead—or so he thought. But an anonymous source reports that Lassiter is alive. Force hasn't slept since, knowing it’s only a matter of time before “the Surgeon” strikes again. And soon, a body is found, bearing Lassiter’s same maniacal MO. It’s just the beginning of a murderous trail blazing through DC and Virginia, right to Force’s backyard . . .
 
Unstoppable: Nari Zhang is the shrink for the ragtag Deep Ops Unit, though she isn’t Force’s
shrink—which is a very good thing. Because once they’re thrown together on the case, their attraction is explosive and irresistible. They’ll just have to fight that much harder to keep the heat between them from flaming out of control. But things are about to become far more challenging, and deadly, than they could have imagined . . .
 
Unhinged: Once the killer catches a glimpse of Nari, she becomes his new obsession. She is now the focus point—for both Force and Lassiter—in a dangerous dance for survival . . .

Release date: January 26, 2021

Publisher: Kensington

Print pages: 400

Reader says this book is...: action-packed (2) entertaining story (2) escapist/easy read (1) happily ever after (1) heartwarming (2) high heat (1) high stakes (1) likable hero (2) realistic characters (1) satisfying ending (2) sex scenes (1) strong chemistry (2) strong heroine (2) suspenseful (1) terrific writing (2) unputdownable (2) witty (2) emotionally riveting (1) swoon-worthy (1) unexpected twists (1) year's top 10 (1)

* BingeBooks earns revenue from qualifying purchases as an Amazon Associate as well as from other retail partners.

Reader buzz

Please log in to recommend or discuss...

Listen to a sample

Driven
Rebecca Zanetti
Roger Wayne
10:12:46
280.51 MB
January 26, 2021
Tantor Audio
2021

Videos

Images

Podcasts

Author updates