Notifications

Garrett's Destiny

Garrett's Destiny

Book 15: Dark Protectors
Rebecca Zanetti Founding author
1
Available in:
  • eBook
  • Paperback
  • Audiobook

Synopsis

Perfect for fans of Katee Robert and pulsing with passion, adventure, and paranormal suspense and romance, the latest novel in the New York Timesbestselling Dark Protectors series delivers an immortal alpha male hero with a fated love and an epic destiny …

Love and danger …
For most of his life, Vampire-Demon Garrett Kayrs, nephew of the King of the Realm, has carried a heavy mantle of responsibility with ease and control. Fate declared him heir to the throne, Fortune marked him with the power of the mysterious circle of Seven, and Chance promised more surprises to
come. Nothing deterred him from his path. Until the nightmares began—agonizing dreams of having a female, the female, his mate, on the back of his motorcycle—only to have her torn away from his protection. He feels the menace around her, the danger she’s in, and he can’t rest until he finds her …

Duty and desire …
Destiny Applegate bears the weight of her name with a respectful balance of fear and purpose. She has been given some direction, but not nearly enough to truly understand her duty, what she was born to do. Even as a child, she had a sense of him. The him, her mate. A
dream moment or two with him that might have saved her—or possibly cursed her. So now, when he finds her, she has no choice but to jump on the back of his bike and do her best to hold on until she discovers her path—even if that means ending his.

Release date: October 25, 2022

Publisher: Lyrical Press

Print pages: 304

* BingeBooks earns revenue from qualifying purchases as an Amazon Associate as well as from other retail partners.

Reader buzz

Please log in to recommend or discuss...

Listen to a sample

Garrett's Destiny
Rebecca Zanetti
Mia Barron
11:27:57
314.93 MB
October 25, 2022
Recorded Books
2022

Videos

Images

Podcasts

Author updates