Notifications

Day of the Dragon

Day of the Dragon

Book 2: Dragon Hunter
Available in:
  • eBook
  • Audiobook

Synopsis

TWO FULL NOVELS FOR THE PRICE OF ONE!Fans of Lyndsay Sands and Gena Showalter will love this fiery paranormal romance from a New York Times bestselling author abouta dragon shifter who finds his soul mate in the most unlikely place. Also includes WOLF'S MATE by Celia Kyle.

With dragons like him, who needs enemies?

Real scholars know that supernatural beings don't exist. But the moment I meet Archer Andras of the Storm Dragons, all my academic training goes out the window. Thanks to Mr. Tall, Dark, And Infuriating, I'm learning that I really should worry about those things that go bump in the night. . . and that dragons like Archer are 100 percent pure trouble.

Now I'm caught in the middle of a war. On one side is Archer. On the other is his twin brother. And I am the key to translating an ancient text that could bring balance-or deadly ruin-to our world. But none of that is as dangerous as the seriously sexy sparks between Archer and me. He's too tempting to be real. Too gorgeous to trust. And when it comes to dragons, there's no smoke without deadly fire.

Includes the novel WOLF'S MATE by Celia Kyle: When Abby Carter is threatened by an anti-shifter organization, werewolf shifter Declan Reed will have to convince her that there's no safer place in the world than in the arms of a big bad werewolf.

Release date: March 5, 2019

Publisher: Grand Central Publishing

Print pages: 672

* BingeBooks earns revenue from qualifying purchases as an Amazon Associate as well as from other retail partners.

Reader buzz

Please log in to recommend or discuss...

Listen to a sample

Day of the Dragon
Hillary Huber
09:14:40
253.85 MB
9781549174292
March 5, 2019
Hachette Audio
2019

Videos

Images

Podcasts

Author updates