Twisted Memories: A Broken World Novel

Twisted Memories: A Broken World Novel

Book 3: Twisted World
Buy now
Available in:
  • eBook
  • Paperback
  • Audiobook

Kindle Unlimited

Free with a subscription to Kindle Unlimited


"A must read for any "Broken World" fan!" ★★★★★
Amazon Reviewer
"I loved reading about all of my favorite characters again." ★★★★★

Amazon Reviewer


Twenty years ago Angus James woke to find himself in a sterile room. On the other side of the locked door, doctors worked to manipulate a virus, using him as their ultimate pin cushion. He was supposed to be dead - and there were moments over the next two decades when he wished he was - but despite his torturous existence, he remained a fighter. Through pain, love, loss, and heartbreak, Angus traveled a road that took him on a journey much bigger than the room he was confined to. As the world moved forward without him, he fought to hold onto as much of himself as he could, determined to make it out of his prison a whole man.

Outside the walls of the CDC, Angus's family worked to move on. But between the dark rumors surrounding the man in charge and a twisted new religion that threatened to turn their lives upside down, starting over has began to seem impossible. With more and more of the freedoms being stripped away, and more devastating losses piling up around them, the group found themselves wishing they'd never set foot in New Atlanta in the first place.

And wondering if leaving was even an option

Travel back with Twisted Memories and experience the emotional journey Angus James was forced to take during his twenty years as a prisoner. Discover how he came to be a father, what he did to stay sane during his long confinement, and how he managed to earn his freedom.

Release date: June 7, 2017

Publisher: Twisted Press, LLC

Print pages: 275

* BingeBooks earns revenue from qualifying purchases as an Amazon Associate as well as from other retail partners.

Reader buzz

Please log in to recommend or discuss...
Twisted Memories: A Broken World Novel
Kate L. Mary
4.36 MB




Behind the book

The Twisted series is a continuation of the Broken World series, picking up twenty years later and following the survivors as they face a new set of troubles in a post-apocalyptic world.

Author updates