The Spying Lords - Two Regency Romances: My Lord the Spy & My Earl the Spy

The Spying Lords - Two Regency Romances: My Lord the Spy & My Earl the Spy

Audrey Harrison Founding author
England is under threat from Napoleon. Can you trust anyone?
Buy now
Available in:
  • eBook

Kindle Unlimited

Free with a subscription to Kindle Unlimited


Charles Baker, the young Baron Glazebrook has happily fallen under the spell of a man of dubious character. He is rampaging over London, enjoying everything that a young man with a fortune could wish for.…

Clara Baker is compelled to try and protect her brother, no matter what the cost is to herself or her reputation. She made a promise to her dying mother and nothing is going to divert her from her mission….

Edmund Ainscough, Earl of Chertsey is a man with a reputation. His welcome in the seedier side of society makes him the perfect target for those in authority who want to know who is loyal to the King.…

Henry Howarth, the Earl of Grinstead cares for no one. Caring causes pain and he has experienced enough of that to last a lifetime. Spying for King and country keeps his mind focused and his heart firmly locked away….

Miss Millicent Holland is a companion running away from her past….

Joshua Shambles is out to get revenge and he is a man with no conscience….

The Spying Lords is a Regency romance in which six people are thrown together and their worlds are changed in an instant. Each will deal with their past whilst facing the dangers of a country at war. Topped with a generous dose of humour, action, and tears. If you like a gripping story, fast-paced adventures, a huge dose of romance, and strong characters, then you'll love Audrey Harrison's Regency tale.

Buy The Spying Lords and fall in love today!

Release date: May 13, 2019

Print pages: 355

* BingeBooks earns revenue from qualifying purchases as an Amazon Associate as well as from other retail partners.

Reader buzz

Please log in to recommend or discuss...




Author updates