The Beyond Series: The Complete Dystopian Box Set: Books 1-3

The Beyond Series: The Complete Dystopian Box Set: Books 1-3

Book 4: The Beyond
Buy now
Available in:
  • eBook

Kindle Unlimited

Free with a subscription to Kindle Unlimited


"Kate always brings it! A must read!!" – Amazon Reviewer ★★★★★

"Kate brings us a fantastic new start to a new series. She builds compelling worlds and complex characters." – Amazon Reviewer ★★★★★

Get the entire Beyond series in one box set!

In the Society, everyone is controlled...

Drea Young has always lived in the shadow of the wall. Not only does she know there’s nothing left beyond it, but she also knows it’s there to protect the citizens of the United Society of the Reestablishment. That doesn’t stop her from feeling trapped, though. Why? Everything in her world is perfect. There’s no more struggle, no war or crime, no conflict.

No choice.

Drea has always thought she was alone in her blasphemous thoughts, but then she gets to know Jerrick Carter, and the more she learns about the Society, the more desperate she becomes to break free. But after a lifetime of being controlled, is she strong enough to leave everything she knows and loves behind?

Included in the box set:
Beyond the Wall
Beyond this Life
Beyond this Fight

Get the complete dystopian series by award-winning author Kate L. Mary now! Perfect for fans of dystopian novels like The Hunger Games and Divergent, this series is sure to keep you on the edge of your seat!

Release date: April 7, 2022

Publisher: Twisted Press, LLC

* BingeBooks earns revenue from qualifying purchases as an Amazon Associate as well as from other retail partners.

Reader buzz

Please log in to recommend or discuss...




Author updates