Notifications

Legends of Fire

Legends of Fire

A.L. Knorr Founding author
Buy now
Available in:
  • eBook
  • Paperback

Kindle Unlimited

Free with a subscription to Kindle Unlimited

Synopsis

Bound by an oath she cannot retract, Saxony must save an old enemy from a new one.

School's out for summer and all Saxony wants is a few weeks at home to recuperate from the roller-coaster ride of her first year at Arcturus Academy. Apparently, that is too much to ask as a promise she made to protect the innocent comes back to haunt her. Venetian crime boss Enzo Barberini has called in his chit.

Saxony finds herself on a chase through (and beneath) the gritty, ancient streets of Naples, hunting for not one but two men she hoped never to meet again. Her only back-up? A couple of fellow students.

As Arcturus Agency falls apart and her species is threatened with extinction, can Saxony save friends, repay a debt and solve the mystery of fires going out before there are no magi left?

Two out of three ain't bad.

Which two? Read Legends of Fire, the penultimate book in the series, to find out.

Arcturus Academy is an action-adventure series of five books by a USA Today and Amazon best-selling author. Saxony is a strong female heroine swept into a world of dizzying plot twists, sweet romance and intriguing mythology, all woven against a backdrop of elemental magic. Perfect for fans of Kelley Armstrong, Maria V Snyder, and Shannon Mayer.

Release date: February 28, 2021

Publisher: Intellectually Promiscuous Press

Print pages: 278

* BingeBooks earns revenue from qualifying purchases as an Amazon Associate as well as from other retail partners.

Reader buzz

Please log in to recommend or discuss...

Videos

Images

Podcasts

Author updates