Notifications

Fire Trap: A Young Adult Fantasy

Fire Trap: A Young Adult Fantasy

A.L. Knorr Founding author
In love with one twin, bonded by fire to the other. Welcome back to Arcturus Academy.
Buy now
Available in:
  • eBook
  • Paperback

Kindle Unlimited

Free with a subscription to Kindle Unlimited

Synopsis

In love with one twin, bonded by fire to the other. Welcome back to Arcturus Academy.

I survived my first semester, but it's not getting easier. I adore Gage, so why do I share a mage-bond with Ryan, a bully who keeps trying to blackmail me and might get both of us killed? He's like a hydra. Whenever I diffuse one plot, another springs up in its place. How long can this go on before he gets what he wants?

Fire Trap is the second book in the Arcturus Academy YA fantasy series.

Read Fire Trap and let the sparks fly!

Arcturus Academy is an action-adventure series of five books by a USA Today and Amazon best-selling author. Saxony is a strong female heroine swept into a world of dizzying plot twists, sweet romance and intriguing mythology, all woven against a backdrop of elemental magic. Perfect for fans of Kelley Armstrong, Maria V Snyder, and Shannon Mayer. If you like magical power plays, page-turning action, and the high of first love, then you’ll adore A.L. Knorr’s explosive series.

Release date: October 15, 2020

Publisher: Intellectually Promiscuous Press

Print pages: 266 pages

* BingeBooks earns revenue from qualifying purchases as an Amazon Associate as well as from other retail partners.

Reader buzz

Please log in to recommend or discuss...

Videos

Images

Podcasts

Author updates