• The Severed Pines
  • The Lethal Bones
  • The Icarus Effect

Harvey Bennett Prequels

Nick Thacker Founding author
Genres: Thrillers
Buy now
Available in:
  • eBook


From Book 1: He just wants a new life. To escape from it all... but fate has other plans.

Harvey Bennett is no stranger to tragedy.

He's searching for something. But he's not sure what.

Life, unfortunately, keeps getting in the way.

When tragedy strikes Harvey during a family camping trip, he does the only thing he knows how to do: he runs away.

The Icarus Effect is a coming-of-age story set in the woods and backcountry of the US, following the saga of a young man who just wants to find his place in the world. He's alone, scared, and stubborn.

The runaway bestseller The Enigma Strain and the follow-up series of Harvey Bennett Mysteries has fans asking the question: "who is Harvey Bennett?"

How did Harvey Bennett go from reclusive park ranger to head of the Civilian Special Operations?

Now, discover the answer: Introducing the newest in the Harvey Bennett universe: the Harvey Bennett Prequel series.

If you like authors like Dan Brown, Clive Cussler, and Matt Reilly, you'll love Harvey Bennett. Start reading The Icarus Effect today!

* BingeBooks earns revenue from qualifying purchases as an Amazon Associate as well as from other retail partners.

Reader buzz

Please log in to recommend or discuss...




Author updates