Harvey Bennett Mysteries: Books 4-6

Harvey Bennett Mysteries: Books 4-6

Nick Thacker Founding author
Indiana Jones meets National Treasure.
Buy now
Available in:
  • eBook

Kindle Unlimited

Free with a subscription to Kindle Unlimited

Books in this set


Indiana Jones meets National Treasure...

Continue the series with the next three installments!

With an over-4.5-star average on Amazon, and 2,000 customer reviews, these books are being compared to Dan Brown, James Rollins, and Douglas Preston and Lincoln Child. Jump in and discover the next great series in armchair travel and adventure.

Books in this box set:
The Jefferson Legacy
The Paradise Key
The Aryan Agenda

Start reading today!

The Jefferson Legacy

Meriwether Lewis was murdered because he knew a secret.

...A deadly secret.

From the author that brought you the best-selling Harvey Bennett Thrillers series, The Jefferson Legacy is the newest installment in the series, and the first featuring the fully formed "Civilian Special Operations" team.

The Paradise Key

Paradisum is a science-based theme park.

At least, that's what everyone thinks.

But there seems to be something sinister going on beneath the surface.

The Aryan Agenda

Ancient conspiracy theories. Neo-Nazis. Nonstop action.

Harvey Bennett and his CSO team receive a distress call from their friend, Sarah Lindgren:

Her father has been kidnapped.

Worse, she believes his kidnapping is only the tip of the iceberg.

From Santorini to Egypt, Michigan to Athens, The Aryan Agenda is a nail-biting mystery/thriller of epic proportions!

Release date: December 28, 2018

Publisher: Turtleshell Press

Print pages: 1178

* BingeBooks earns revenue from qualifying purchases as an Amazon Associate as well as from other retail partners.

Reader buzz

Please log in to recommend or discuss...




Author updates