Hart Land: Boxed Set Books 4-6

Hart Land: Boxed Set Books 4-6

Buy now
Available in:
  • eBook


"Small town, big family, and mismatches that will steal your heart! Delightful!" Roxanne St. Claire, New York Times bestselling author of the Dogfather Series.

Shenanigans and romance abound in this delightful series from USA TODAY Bestselling Author Chris Keniston. Fall in love with the lakeside small town of Lawford as matchmaking family members come together to help a retired general find love for his granddaughters!

This collection includes books 4-6 of the Hart Land series.

Iris - Ready for a fresh start, Iris Colby leaves behind her big city job and heads to her family's lakeside sanctuary. She's looking for a change, but fate has something else in mind—newly-single parent Eric Johnson and two kids looking for a miracle. How can she resist stepping in to help, even if it means life is about to get very complicated...

Hyacinth - When a wild animal shatters Alan Peterson's peaceful mountain retreat, he's forced to call in reinforcements. Beautiful Hyacinth Nelson isn't the savior he's expecting. But when city guy meets small town girl, sparks fly as they discover truth can be stranger than fiction!

Rose - All work and no play, museum curator Rose Preston knows art—not fish. But she's tempted to dip her line in the water after hooking blue-eyed bachelor, Logan Buchanan. With a fundraising gala to plan and a tournament to oversee, can Rose reel in her prize catch, or will she have to let him be the one that got away?

Look for more books in the Hart Land series:



“You can't go wrong with a Chris Keniston book!” RaeAnne Thayne, New York Times bestselling author of the Haven Point series.

Release date: February 5, 2021

Print pages: 417

* BingeBooks earns revenue from qualifying purchases as an Amazon Associate as well as from other retail partners.

Reader buzz

Please log in to recommend or discuss...




Author updates