Notifications

Disorderly Conduct

Disorderly Conduct

Rebecca Zanetti Founding author
3
Bullets and Kisses Can Burn.
Available in:
  • eBook
  • Paperback
  • Audiobook

Shout-outs

"If you are looking for a great romantic suspense, with humor, light steam, great characters, written by a unicorn.... THIS IS YOUR BOOK!"
Bourbon, Books, and Brenda
"Disorderly Conduct is the perfect summer read! Once you fall into Anna's world, you won't want to come back to reality...it's perfect for fans of Janet Evanovich's Stephanie Plum series!"
Lexi Blake
New York Times Bestselling Author

Synopsis

A fun, sexy, suspenseful new series from New York Times Bestselling Author Rebecca Zanetti!

Bullets and Kisses Can Burn

The last person Anna Albertini expects to see in an orange jumpsuit in District Court—a place she SO doesn't belong as a new prosecuting attorney—is Aiden Devlin, the man who’d saved her life when they were kids. For years, she has dreamed about him. Now here he is—his eyes blue, his chest wide, and his hands in cuffs.

Sure, Aiden says he doesn’t want her help, and his ties to a deadly motorcycle club should give her warning. Yes, her new boss is a sexy Italian bad boy who might be using the case to climb to the top. Plus, the detective assigned to the case, with his green eyes and broad shoulders, wants her to stay out of his way.

With so much testosterone surrounding her all of a sudden, most women would find it hard to concentrate. This might be why the case leads Anna to yelp during a spa appointment, fall out of a tree, and chase a naked old man around the courtroom. It’s a good thing Anna learned a long time ago to be her own hero, no matter how fast the bullets fly or the kisses consume.

Release date: August 18, 2020

Publisher: RAZ INK

Print pages: 350

Reader says this book is...: action-packed (1) entertaining story (2) funny (1) heart touching (1) heartwarming (1) modern life (1) plot twists (1) realistic characters (1) rich setting(s) (1) satisfying ending (1) spine-tingling (1) strong chemistry (1) strong heroine (2) swoon-worthy (1) terrific writing (1) unputdownable (1) year's top 10 (1) clever protagonist (1) emotionally riveting (1) female sleuth (1) suspenseful (1)

* BingeBooks earns revenue from qualifying purchases as an Amazon Associate as well as from other retail partners.

Reader buzz

Please log in to recommend or discuss...
Disorderly Conduct
Rebecca Zanetti
Stella Bloom
10 hrs and 38 mins
4.29 MB
August 18, 2020
RAZ INK LLC

Videos

Images

Podcasts

Author updates