Waiting for You

Waiting for You

Rachel Hanna Founding author
Sometimes, small town love stories are the most complicated.
Available in:
  • eBook
  • Paperback

Flash sale

$0.00 $0.99

Prices may change without notice. Check price before purchase.


Cat Morgan has traveled from Whiskey Ridge to January Cove on a leap of faith.

Drew Milton has returned to his hometown against his better judgment.

When the two meet and sparks fly, can this dreamer and wounded Southern gentleman make it work?

This is a January Cove novella and is a part of the popular series. All books are clean romance and can be read in any order! If you love small town beach romance, this is the series for you! Click the buy button to start reading now.

Don’t miss Rachel Hanna’s other books!

The January Cove series:

  1. The One For Me
  2. Loving Tessa
  3. Falling For You
  4. Finding Love
  5. All I Need
  6. Secrets and Soulmates
  7. Choices of the Heart
  8. Sweet Love
  9. Faith, Hope & Love

NOTE: It is recommended to read the first five January Cove books in order as they introduce you to the Parker family. All the others can be read in any order!

January Cove Special Editions:

  1. Second Chance Christmas

The Whiskey Ridge series (can be read in any order!):

  1. Starting Over
  2. Taking Chances
  3. Home Again
  4. Always a Bridesmaid
  5. The Billionaire’s Retreat

Stand alone books:

Back To Us

Release date: September 5, 2018

Print pages: 81

* BingeBooks earns revenue from qualifying purchases as an Amazon Associate as well as from other retail partners.

Reader buzz

Please log in to recommend or discuss...




Author updates