The Legacy Superhero Omnibus: The Complete Series

The Legacy Superhero Omnibus: The Complete Series

Buy now
Available in:
  • eBook

Kindle Unlimited

Free with a subscription to Kindle Unlimited


For the first time ever, get all four books in The Legacy Superhero series for one low price!

Meet sixteen-year-old Jack McDonald, an ordinary teenager who receives a mysterious watch in the mail on his birthday, which allows him to transform into the superhero Trickshot!

In "A Superhero's Legacy," Trickshot must use his new powers to avenge his brother after he is killed by superpowered drug dealers; in "A Superhero's Death," Trickshot must clear his name after getting framed for the murder of a famous superhero; in "A Superhero's Revenge," Trickshot must defeat one of his grandfather's old enemies who has come back for revenge; and in "A Superhero's Assault," Trickshot brings the fight to the island of Iconia to defeat Icon once and for all.

Release date: October 23, 2019

Publisher: Secret Identity Books

Print pages: 683

* BingeBooks earns revenue from qualifying purchases as an Amazon Associate as well as from other retail partners.

Reader buzz

Please log in to recommend or discuss...




Author updates