Notifications

The Dauntless

The Dauntless

Book 5: Spy Girl®
Jillian Dodd Founding author
Save the Prince. Save the World. Spy Girl.
Available in:
  • eBook
  • Paperback
  • Audiobook
  • Hardcover

Synopsis

From USA Today bestselling author Jillian Dodd comes the fifth book in a sizzling series filled with action and adventure. Fans of The Selection and The Hunger Games will discover a heart-pounding thrill ride of espionage and suspense set in glittering high society.

Huntley Von Allister's cover is firmly in place. She's brilliantly completed her first four missions. But she is done.
Done working for Black X. Done trying to untangle the mystery of what got her mother killed. And very, very done with love.

She's given herself a simple mission-to recover the precious memories of her final days with her mother by visiting the places in the photos left behind. Well, that, and to discover who owns the emerald rings, like the one she found on Dupree. And completely destroy their secret society.

Release date: October 16, 2018

Publisher: Jillian Dodd Inc.

Print pages: 302

* BingeBooks earns revenue from qualifying purchases as an Amazon Associate as well as from other retail partners.

Reader buzz

Please log in to recommend or discuss...

Listen to a sample

The Dauntless
Jillian Dodd
Hayden Bishop
06:27:47
177.52 MB
June 11, 2019
Tantor Audio
2019

Videos

Images

Podcasts

Author updates