Stacie Maroni Mystery Series Books 1-4

Stacie Maroni Mystery Series Books 1-4

Buy now
Available in:
  • eBook

Kindle Unlimited

Free with a subscription to Kindle Unlimited


The first four books in the Stacie Maroni Mystery Series are included in this boxed set. Get to know Stacie Maroni, HR Specialist and trauma counselor, when her estranged husband is killed in Prestige, Privilege & Murder. Follow her as her involvement in murder continues and she finds the body in Foundation, Funny Business & Murder. In Deception, Denial & Murder, the murder is connected to Stacie's job as well as her friend, Trina. She and her friends get involved when a friend is killed in Connections, Conflict & Murder. This is a clean read, with no profanity, graphic sex, or graphic violence. in addition to crisis response at her full-time job, Stacie's volunteer work and the foundation involve working with victims of domestic violence. Join Stacie and her friends for mystery, romance, and humor.

Release date: April 11, 2021

Print pages: 552

* BingeBooks earns revenue from qualifying purchases as an Amazon Associate as well as from other retail partners.

Reader buzz

Please log in to recommend or discuss...




Author updates