Murder in Cottage #6

Murder in Cottage #6

Dianne Harman Founding author
A murdered mayor’s wife. Facials gone bad. Secrets at the spa.
Buy now
Available in:
  • eBook
  • Paperback
  • Audiobook

Kindle Unlimited

Free with a subscription to Kindle Unlimited


A murdered mayor's wife. Facials gone bad. Secrets at the spa.

Liz, a widow, feels she's been given a second chance at life by owning a successful spa located in a beautiful area on the Pacific coast north of San Francisco. The fact she's found a romantic interest only adds to the new beginning. What could possibly go wrong? Well, for starters, discovering that a spa guest has been murdered.

In order to save the spa's reputation, Liz, along with her two dogs, Brandy Boy and Winston, has to find the killer.

The cast of characters includes a handyman, spa employees, the bumbling police chief, the owner of Gertie's Diner, the dead woman's husband, his girlfriend, and a Tiffany glass collector. One of them committed the murder, but Liz has to find out who before it's too late and she's the next victim.

This is the first book in the Liz Lucas Cozy Mystery Series by a two-time USA Today Bestselling Author. Download it now by scrolling up this page and clicking on the Buy or Read For Free button.

Release date: March 18, 2015

Print pages: 148

* BingeBooks earns revenue from qualifying purchases as an Amazon Associate as well as from other retail partners.

Reader buzz

Please log in to recommend or discuss...

Listen to a sample

Murder in Cottage #6
Dianne Harman
Erin deWard
1.25 MB
August 28, 2015
Dianne Harman




Author updates