More Than Honor

More Than Honor

Available in:
  • Hardcover


In hardcover for the first time, first entry in the Worlds of Honor anthology series, by three giants of military SF. Honorverse short novels by Weber, David Drake, and S.M. Stirling.

The first entry in the Worlds of Honor anthology series, featuring stories set in David Weber's New York TImes best-selling Honorverse. Featuring "A Grand Tour" by master of military SF David Drake; "A Whiff of Grapeshot" by best-selling author S.M. Stirling: and "A Beautiful Friendship" by David Weber, the novella that would later become the first entry in Weber's Star Kingdom series. Also includes Honor Harrington series essay "The Universe of Honor Harrington" by Weber.

In hardcover for the first time!

Worlds of Honor anthologies:
More Than Honor
Worlds of Honor
Changer of Worlds
Service of the Sword
In Fire Forged
What Price Victory?

Release date: September 5, 2023

Publisher: Baen

Print pages: 400

* BingeBooks earns revenue from qualifying purchases as an Amazon Associate as well as from other retail partners.

Reader buzz

Please log in to recommend or discuss...




Author updates