Notifications

Lola is Missing

Lola is Missing

It was then she realised… There was someone else in the room.
Available in:
  • eBook
  • Paperback
  • Audiobook

Shout-outs

‘I was hooked from page one and couldn’t put it down until I’d reached the end. The twists and turns just keep coming… will have you gasping in surprise.’ * 5 stars
Goodreads Reviewer
"Had me on the edge of my seat from start to finish. Jam packed with twists and turns… If you love crime and are as addicted to police procedurals as I am you will love this book!!! "
Goodreads Reviewer

Synopsis

The little girl stirred and opened her eyes. A light from the landing played a shadow across her toy cupboard. It was then she realised… There was someone else in the room.

Michelle Harper’s world is shattered when six-year-old Lola Jade is stolen from the safety of her own bedroom. She says her ex-husband has taken their daughter. Lola’s father denies it was him.

Family, friends and neighbours all say they didn’t see a thing. But someone must know where the little girl is. Who is lying? And who is telling the truth?

Detective Rachel Prince knows the longer a child is missing, the less likely they are to be found alive. Can Rachel find Lola Jade, before it’s too late?

Truly addictive from start to finish, Lola Is Missing is a nail-biting crime thriller that will shock you with the final heart-stopping twist.

Perfect for fans of Angela Marsons, Peter James and Karin Slaughter.

 

Release date: February 7, 2018

Publisher: Bookouture

Print pages: 312

* BingeBooks earns revenue from qualifying purchases as an Amazon Associate as well as from other retail partners.

Reader buzz

Please log in to recommend or discuss...

Videos

Images

Podcasts

Author updates