The utmost delight in life is the realization that we are loved.
Buy now
Available in:
  • eBook
  • Audiobook
Keywords: Wagontrain

Kindle Unlimited

Free with a subscription to Kindle Unlimited


The utmost delight in life is the realization that we are loved..

As a mail-order bride, Hope finds herself married to an outlaw who leaves her stranded on the Oregon Trail at about the same time as Daniel's wife dies of cholera.  The wagon train master strongly urges them to join forces and marry. They plan to have the marriage of convenience annulled in Oregon, but a life and death situation reunites them before that happens. 
Will Hope settle for less than Daniel's whole heart?  Can he let go of his grief and take a second chance at love? 

Book Three of the Prairie Roses Collection: Hope finds herself in a bind and is forced to become a mail-order bride.
Prairie Roses Collection

Book 1: SADIE by Patricia PacJac Carroll

Book 2: REMI by Caryl McAdoo

Book 3: HOPE by Barb Goss

Book 4: JULIA by Vickie McDonough

Book 5: LILAH by Caryl McAdoo

Book 6: SUSAN by Patricia PACJAC Carroll

Book 7: KATE by Donna Schlachter

Book 8: MINT by Rose Ashly

All books in this collection are stand alone reads.

Release date: May 4, 2019

Publisher: Barbara Goss

Print pages: 134

* BingeBooks earns revenue from qualifying purchases as an Amazon Associate as well as from other retail partners.

Reader buzz

Please log in to recommend or discuss...




Author updates