Notifications

Fall of Wizardoms Box Set: Books 1-3

Fall of Wizardoms Box Set: Books 1-3

An evil plot throws the Eight Wizardoms into chaos. Heroes old and new assemble to combat this daunting threat
Buy now
Available in:
  • eBook
  • Audiobook
Keywords: assassinmagicbetrayalbantersnarkwitty banterwizardstrong female

Kindle Unlimited

Free with a subscription to Kindle Unlimited

Synopsis

An evil plot throws the Eight Wizardoms into chaos. Heroes old and new assemble to combat this daunting threat. Should they fail, their world is doomed.
***Special Preorder Price***
"Scheming wizards, a secret rebellion, an ingenious magic system, and daring by a hair's breadth escapes. This book has it all! Give it a try. I guarantee you won't regret it." ★★★★★Magic Book Corner

Rebellion, war, and toppled thrones ravage the Eight Wizardoms.

The mysterious leader of a secret organization seeks to wreak chaos, death, and destruction.
What motivates his elaborate scheme? What is his end-game?

A squad of unlikely heroes armed with magical objects are drawn into the conflict:

  • Jerrell "Jace" - A clever thief with a flair for the outrageous.
  • Narine - A wizardess, queen, and bride...pursued by assassins.
  • Harlequin - This female pirate wields sabers, a whip, and a sharp tongue.
  • Crusser - This lifelong soldier has a big heart and a terrible temper.
  • Brogan - A retired warrior burdened by lifelong regrets.
  • Blythe - She wields an enchanted bow that forever altered her appearance.

These characters lead a compelling and memorable cast in a tale that brings the eight wizardoms to the brink of devastation.

Fall of Wizardoms a action-packed fantasy saga filled with compelling characters and beloved genre tropes, perfect for fans of Shadow and Bone, Game of Thrones, or Wheel of Time.
Download and prepare for a spectacular, thrilling adventure.

This boxed set includes:

  1. God King Rising
  2. Legend of the Sky Sword
  3. Curse of the Elf Queen

Other books in the Fall of Wizardoms series:

  • Shadow of a Dragon Priest
  • Advent of the Drow
  • A Sundered Realm

Release date: August 3, 2021

Publisher: Fallbrandt Press

Print pages: 1107

* BingeBooks earns revenue from qualifying purchases as an Amazon Associate as well as from other retail partners.

Reader buzz

Please log in to recommend or discuss...

Listen to a sample

Travis Baldree
30hrs 58 mins
July 29, 2021
Fallbrandt Press

Videos

Images

Podcasts

Author updates