Charlotte Dean Mystery Collection: Complete small town mystery series

Charlotte Dean Mystery Collection: Complete small town mystery series

Buy now
Available in:
  • eBook

Kindle Unlimited

Free with a subscription to Kindle Unlimited


Starting over in Kingfisher Falls sounds perfect...but there's more to this small town than Charlotte expects.

Dr Charlotte Dean left behind her practice as a psychiatrist after making a terrible mistake. She wants a quiet life. A place to begin again. The chance to work with Rosie at the bookshop, with the view of buying it, is a dream come true.

But there are secrets in this little town. History between some of the prominent residents. And a corrupt local council with money on their mind. It doesn't take long for Charlotte to find herself in the middle of an investigation into a bizarre series of thefts.

The Charlotte Dean Mysteries are small town cozies with a dash of danger and an Australian twist. Visit Kingfisher Falls and you'll fall in love with the characters and creatures of the region. All five books are included.

Release date: December 6, 2020

Print pages: 1260

* BingeBooks earns revenue from qualifying purchases as an Amazon Associate as well as from other retail partners.

Reader buzz

Please log in to recommend or discuss...




Author updates