Burning Wire

Burning Wire

Available in:
  • eBook
  • Paperback
  • Audiobook
  • Hardcover

Kindle Unlimited

Free with a subscription to Kindle Unlimited


Please Note That The Following Individual Books As Per Original ISBN and Cover Image In this Listing shall be Dispatched Collectively: Lincoln Rhyme Book Series 13 Books Collection Set By Jeffery Deaver: Titles in this set: The Bone Collector The Coffin Dancer The Empty Chair The Stone Monkey The Vanished Man The Twelfth Card The Cold Moon The Broken Window The Burning Wire The Kill Room The Skin Collector The Steel Kiss The Burial Hour

Release date: May 20, 2010

Publisher: Simon & Schuster

Print pages: 432

* BingeBooks earns revenue from qualifying purchases as an Amazon Associate as well as from other retail partners.

Reader buzz

Please log in to recommend or discuss...




Author updates