Notifications

  • Unleashed
  • Uncharted
  • Unmasked

Blake Brier Thrillers

Genres:
Available in:
  • eBook
  • Paperback
  • Audiobook

Synopsis

From Book 1:

Driven by a Promise.
Haunted by Regret.
They never saw him coming.


The first book in a riveting new thriller series by USA Today bestseller L.T. Ryan and former Detective Gregory Scott, Unmasked is a gripping thriller, loaded with suspense and non-stop action.

"If Lee Child's Jack Reacher was an expert computer hacker, he'd be Blake Brier."

A heinous crime leads the FBI in search of answers.
Blake Brier finds himself sucked back into the life he left behind.
Blake grows more entangled in the plot of a hacktivist group turned terrorist organization.
And when it becomes personal, Blake will stop at nothing to find the truth.

Fans of Tom Clancy, Vince Flynn, Robert Ludlum, David Baldacci, and Lee Child will love the Blake Brier thriller series.

* BingeBooks earns revenue from qualifying purchases as an Amazon Associate as well as from other retail partners.

Reader buzz

Please log in to recommend or discuss...

Videos

Images

Podcasts

Author updates