Battlefield China

Battlefield China

James Rosone Founding author
There is only one question. Will China use its nukes? In this chess match of war, the endgame has arrived.
Buy now
Available in:
  • eBook
  • Paperback
  • Audiobook

Kindle Unlimited

Free with a subscription to Kindle Unlimited


There is only one question…

…will China use its nukes?

In this chess match of war, the endgame has arrived.

Honor is important. The leader of China wants to save face, but at what cost? Despite the best diplomatic efforts, the two sides are miles apart. How serious are they at ending the conflict? Who will blink first?

India with its nuclear power has taken a stand, and it’s with China.

Can the US President find a way out of WWIII?

Or is the human race at an end?

This is the dramatic conclusion to this epic Red Storm Series. It lives up to the hype. You’ll love every page of the ending because we all enjoy unexpected twists and turns.

Get it now.

The Red Storm Series is best enjoyed when read in the correct order as each book builds on the previous work. Reading order:

Book 1: Battlefield Ukraine
Book 2: Battlefield Korea
Book 3: Battlefield Taiwan
Book 4: Battlefield Pacific 
Book 5: Battlefield Russia
Book 6: Battlefield China

*When you buy a book written by Rosone and Watson, they have chosen to donate a portion of the proceeds to help support the following organizations: Tunnel to Towers Foundation, Operation Underground Railroad, and Charity: Water.

Release date: December 14, 2018

Publisher: Front Line Publishing Inc.

Print pages: 577

Content advisory: No profanity or sexual content

* BingeBooks earns revenue from qualifying purchases as an Amazon Associate as well as from other retail partners.

Reader buzz

Please log in to recommend or discuss...




Author updates