Red Storm: Complete Series

Red Storm: Complete Series

James Rosone Founding author
Available in:
  • eBook

Kindle Unlimited

Free with a subscription to Kindle Unlimited


Deep in Siberia, a plan was hatched…

…to restore Communism to its rightful place.

Will Eastern Europe fold as they expect?

A sleeping giant is awake, but it’s not the one the world expects. The first spark hits a powder keg on the Black Sea, but this is only the beginning. Soon, dominos fall across Asia, and China will factor into a different type of war.

When bullets turn to bytes…

…will the allies be ready?

The US President has a decision to make, there’s just one problem, his advisers are deeply divided on the next move. He must bring together a coalition to stand against the coming storm. As Communism rebrands, can the autocratic regimes threatening peace be stopped?

Is a new Unipolar World inevitable?

You’ll love this epic six-book series, written years before the events in Europe and Asia as the Master of Military Thrillers weaves us through a story more faction than fiction.

Get it now.

This Boxset includes the books, Battlefield Ukraine, Korea, Taiwan, Pacific, Russia, and China in one running format the way it was intended to be read.

Release date: February 14, 2023

Publisher: Front Line Publishing, Inc.

Print pages: 2303

* BingeBooks earns revenue from qualifying purchases as an Amazon Associate as well as from other retail partners.

Reader buzz

Please log in to recommend or discuss...




Author updates