A Wings of the West Collection

A Wings of the West Collection

Honorable men and courageous women. Experience the grit, the hope, and the romance of the Old West.
Available in:
  • eBook


Honorable men and courageous women. Experience the grit, the hope, and the romance of the Old West. Don’t miss the first 4 books of the Wings of the West series, together for the first time in one collection.

“Ms. McCaffrey writes from the heart…” ~ The Romance Studio

THE WREN – Captured by Comanche as a child, Molly Hart was assumed dead. Ten years later, Texas Ranger Matt Ryan finds a woman with the same blue eyes.

THE DOVE – Reunited with Logan Ryan on the steps of the White Dove Saloon, Claire Waters hides under the guise of a fancy girl...and lets the ex-deputy believe the worst.

THE SPARROW – Within Grand Canyon, raging rapids and ancient spirits sweep Texas Ranger Nathan Blackmore and Emma Hart into a wild adventure.

THE BLACKBIRD – Haunted by a deadly attack, Tess Carlisle turns to bounty hunter Cale Walker to find her missing padre. But in the land of the Apache, can he free her heart?

Includes 4 full-length sensuous historical western romance novels. Read THE WREN first. THE DOVE, THE SPARROW and THE BLACKBIRD can be read in any order as they follow a concurrent timeline. Please refer to the individual books for more complete descriptions.


THE WREN: CAPA winner for Best New Author Traditional, Holt Medallion finalist for Best First Book, Texas Gold finalist

THE SPARROW: Winter Rose winner for Excellence in Historical Romantic Fiction

THE BLACKBIRD: Laramie Award winner for Best in Western Romantic Fiction

Additional Content

Learn more about the making of the series with three informative essays written by the author.

Release date: March 29, 2020

Publisher: K. McCaffrey LLC

Print pages: 1280

* BingeBooks earns revenue from qualifying purchases as an Amazon Associate as well as from other retail partners.

Reader buzz

Please log in to recommend or discuss...




Author updates