Witching Fire: An Ante-Fae Adventure

Witching Fire: An Ante-Fae Adventure

Book 16: The Wild Hunt
Buy now
Available in:
  • eBook


Raven faces a difficult choice when the her other Ante-Fae friends insist that she sever her friendship with Ember. But then Raven's grandfather comes to visit, and she finds herself facing a truly staggering choice. She must decide between taking an assigned place with her ancient Ante-Fae family or staying with her Exosan family-of-choice. She must sort out her loyalties on all sides, even as she attempts to help her friend Trinity deal with his own demons.

Reading Order:
The Silver Stag
Oak & Thorns
Iron Bones
A Shadow of Crows
The Hallowed Hunt
The Silver Mist
Witching Hour
Witching Bones
A Sacred Magic
The Eternal Return
Sun Broken
Witching Moon
Autumn's Bane
Witching Time
Hunter's Moon
Witching Fire

Release date: July 26, 2021

Publisher: Nightqueen Enterprises LLC

* BingeBooks earns revenue from qualifying purchases as an Amazon Associate as well as from other retail partners.

Reader buzz

Please log in to recommend or discuss...




Author updates