Autumn's Bane

Autumn's Bane

Book 13: The Wild Hunt
Buy now
Available in:
  • eBook
  • Paperback


Life isn't easy when you bear the mark of the Silver Stag.

The Father of Dragons has returned to the world and all hell is breaking loose. A shadow dragon has let loose a group of vrykos—undead creatures who are cunning, hungry, and looking to feed on the living. In the midst of the chaos, Ember finds herself facing a major decision brought on by a twist in her status with the Queen of Dark Fae.

But when the shadow dragon drags her friend Viktor, the half-ogre, into the world of the dead, Ember must journey to the Underworld to rescue him. Will she be able to save Viktor before it's too late? Or will she lose her own soul to the armies of the dead?

Reading Order of the Series:
1. The Silver Stag
2. Oak & Thorns
3. Iron Bones
4. A Shadow of Crows
5. The Hallowed Hunt
6. The Silver Mist
7. Witching Hour (An Ante-Fae Adventure)
8. Witching Bones (An Ante-Fae Adventure)
9. A Sacred Magic
10. The Eternal Return
11. Sun Broken
12. Witching Moon (An Ante-Fae Adventure)
13. Autumn's Bane
14. Witching Time (upcoming)

Release date: August 24, 2020

Publisher: Nightqueen Enterprises LLC

Print pages: 297

* BingeBooks earns revenue from qualifying purchases as an Amazon Associate as well as from other retail partners.

Reader buzz

Please log in to recommend or discuss...




Author updates