Winds Of Change

Winds Of Change

Amie must unlock the secret to her destiny. One in which she embodies the element of Air.
Available in:
  • eBook
  • Paperback


Amie must unlock the secret to her destiny. One in which she embodies the element of Air.

A persistent ex-boyfriend is the least of Amie Petridis's concerns. After a cryptic tarot reading, winged creatures start to show up more noticeably in her life. Their energy is especially prominent after a sexy U.S. Air Marshal breezes into her life.

Although Aleck has a painful secret that had kept him from getting close to anyone in the past, his attraction to the feisty pilot can no longer be denied. During a romantic getaway to the land of her heritage, they stumble upon a portal to a magical world. Amie's connection to the element of Air is cemented and her destiny is sealed.

They have both been dealt a hand by Fate which they will have to embrace. They will also learn they aren't the only ones who have had to make sacrifices. Amie is the second element that has been found, and what they do next will determine the fate of the others. Balance must be restored.

A fantasy romance with touches of paranormal and magick, Winds of Change is the second installment in the Power of Four series. Join these women on their journey to finding the elements missing in their lives. Click the link above to read Amie and Aleck's story!

The Complete Series:

Prequel: Twist of Fate (Fantasy lead in to the series)
Novelette: The Jinni's Wish (Fantasy Short)
Book One: Sea of Dreams
Book Two: Winds of Change
Book Three: Playing with Fire
Book Four: Heaven on Earth

Release date: November 3, 2020

Publisher: Saray Books LLC

Print pages: 352

Content advisory: Adult content

* BingeBooks earns revenue from qualifying purchases as an Amazon Associate as well as from other retail partners.

Reader buzz

Please log in to recommend or discuss...




Author updates