• Sea Of Dreams
  • Winds Of Change
  • Twist of Fate

The Power Of Four Series

Buy now
Available in:
  • eBook
  • Paperback


The Fates couldn't maintain balance in the Universe... so they found four women who could. 

Chaos is coming. Four women from varying backgrounds, and with different goals for their lives, find they are destined to embody the powers of Water, Air, Fire, and Earth. To add more trouble to their lives, they have met some intriguing men they aren't sure they have time for.

The Shadowman, a frightening force who is no longer in control of his master, has a growing need to absorb the elemental powers. When the women are forced to fight him they realize the importance of honing their new skills and working as a team.

Armed with magick, friendship, and love, they unravel the secrets of the past. The Shadowman's control of Wisteria is only the start. It is only a matter of time before his evil is so strong that even the combined Power of Four won't be able to stop him.

Power Of Four - Library 1 includes:

  • Twist of Fate (Dark Fantasy Prequel)
  • The Jinni's Wish (Romantic Fantasy Novelette)
  • Sea Of Dreams (Fantasy Romance Book 1)

Power Of Four - Library 2 includes:

  • Winds Of Change (Fantasy Romance Book2)
  • Playing With Fire (Fantasy Romance Book 3)
  • Heaven On Earth (Fantasy Romance Final Book in Series)

* BingeBooks earns revenue from qualifying purchases as an Amazon Associate as well as from other retail partners.

Reader buzz

Please log in to recommend or discuss...




Author updates