Love Inspired Suspense authors Lenora Worth, Terri Reed and Valerie Hansen continue the spine-tingling True Blue K-9 Unit series. Enjoy these three romantic suspense novels in this box set! To take down a serial bomber, two NYPD K-9 officers must go undercover—as a married couple. By secretly investigating a murder, a reporter puts a bull’s-eye on her back and must depend on a K-9 officer for protection. A K-9 cop and his partner find an injured woman with amnesia and must unravel the mystery surrounding her attack. This box set includes: Deep Undercover by Lenora Worth Seeking the Truth by Terri Reed Trail of Danger by Valerie Hansen Look for more True Blue K-9 Unit books, sold separately: Shield of Protection by Dana Mentink Justice Mission by Lynette Eason Act of Valor by Dana Mentink Blind Trust by Laura Scott Courage Under Fire by Sharon Dunn Sworn to Protect by Shirlee McCoy True Blue K-9 Unit Christmas by Laura Scott and Maggie K. Black Proof of Innocence by Lenora Worth

Release date: March 8, 2021

Publisher: Harlequin

Print pages: 224

* BingeBooks earns revenue from qualifying purchases as an Amazon Associate as well as from other retail partners.

Reader buzz

Please log in to recommend or discuss...




Author updates