Lenora Worth

Genres: General FictionRomanceThrillersAmish & MennoniteAnimalsChristian FictionHoliday booksReligious & InspirationalChristian Anthologies & CollectionsChristian Romance

Books by Lenora Worth

Secrets of Stoneley
Protecting the Witnesses
Reunion Revelations
Homecoming Heroes
Davis Landing
Texas Hearts
Rocky Mountain Heirs
Texas K-9 Unit
Men of Millbrook Lake
Capitol K-9 Unit
Rookie K-9 Unit
Classified K-9 Unit
Amish Seasons
Texas Ranger Justice
Military K-9 Unit
True Blue K-9 Unit
True Blue K-9 Unit: Brooklyn
Year of Weddings Novella
Shadow Lake Series
Rocky Mountain K-9 Unit
Pinecraft Seasons
Amish Mail Order Grooms
Mountain Country K-9 Unit

Reader buzz

Please log in to leave a comment or ask a question...

Comments & recommendations by this author

Click on the title to go to the book page, where you can reply, comment about or recommend the book.

Author updates