Notifications

Tim Tigner 2 Pack

Tim Tigner 2 Pack

Tim Tigner Founding author
FBI Agent Odysseus Carr is running for his life with the doctor who rescued him.
Available in:
  • Paperback

Kindle Unlimited

Free with a subscription to Kindle Unlimited

Books in this set

Synopsis

BETRAYAL: Imagine Vince Flynn's TERM LIMITS meets David Baldacci's ABSOLUTE POWER.

Presumed dead after a staged terrorist attack, FBI Agent Odysseus Carr is running for his life with the doctor who rescued him. Meanwhile, the same power players who sent Odi to his death are now manipulating an FBI profiler into blindly tracking him down. She's not just their best, she's also his sister.

As Odi unravels a devious plot of profound political manipulation and global consequence, the hunted becomes the hunter, and the real terror begins.
_______________________________________

FLASH: Imagine Robert Ludlum's THE BOURNE IDENTITY meets John Grisham's THE FIRM.

Two blood-spattered strangers awake, locked in the trunk of a car--with a murdered cop and the smoking gun. Aside from raging headaches and no idea what's happened, they appear to have nothing in common. Troy thinks it's 2001 and he's still a combat surgeon fighting terrorists in Afghanistan. Emmy believes it's 2002 and she's still grifting a living from the streets of L.A.

Are they archenemies or coconspirators? Lovers or friends? What are they doing in the Caribbean, and why is a Croatian assassin determined to kill them? The only thing they know for certain is that they'll be spending the rest of their lives in prison if the police catch them before they learn the truth.
________________________________________

Amazon named Tim Tigner an All-Star Author in December, 2017 and every month since for being one of the 100 most-read authors in Kindle Unlimited.

His books are recommended for fans of David Baldacci, Lee Child’s Jack Reacher, Tom Clancy’s Jack Ryan, Nelson DeMille’s John Corey, Vince Flynn’s Mitch Rapp, Mark Greaney’s Gray Man, Gregg Hurwitz’s Orphan X, Robert Ludlum’s Jason Bourne, John Sandford’s Lucas Davenport, Daniel Silva’s Gabriel Allon, Brad Taylor’s Pike Logan, Brad Thor’s Scot Harvath, and Dan Brown’s Robert Langdon.

Release date: May 5, 2018

Publisher: Independently published

Print pages: 506

* BingeBooks earns revenue from qualifying purchases as an Amazon Associate as well as from other retail partners.

Reader buzz

Please log in to recommend or discuss...

Videos

Images

Podcasts

Author updates