Notifications

The Lies of Spies

The Lies of Spies

Book 2: Kyle Achilles
Tim Tigner Founding author
THE AMERICAN PRESIDENT SENT HIM... The Russian president caught him... The free world is counting on him...
Buy now
Available in:
  • Paperback

Kindle Unlimited

Free with a subscription to Kindle Unlimited

Synopsis

THE AMERICAN PRESIDENT SENT HIM...
The Russian president caught him...
The free world is counting on him...
But he doesn't remember.


Imagine Robert Ludlum’s THE BOURNE IDENTITY meets Lee Child’s PERSONAL.

“The antidote of dull.” –Steve Wilson

“Perfect balance between Reacher and Harvath” –Jonathan Fainsilber

"Tigner's style is so taut, you can feel the squeeze." –Janet Fleetwood

_______________________________________

Journey beneath the diplomatic veneer of international politics and beyond the reach of conventional military operations into the epicenter of clandestine affairs — where diplomats dance and spies collide in wars that never make the news.

For the next step in its expansionist agenda, the Kremlin devises a covert coup far more devastating than Bin Laden’s most dangerous dream. With the American economy in his crosshairs, Russian President Vladimir Korovin picks suitable pawns and pulls sizable levers, initiating the boldest gambit the world has ever seen.
Halfway around the world, the White House develops a plan for derailing Russian aggression. A way-off-the-books, high-risk, high-reward plan. American President William Silver identifies the perfect person for his impossible mission: former CIA operative Kyle Achilles.
With their plans in place and their spies undercover, each president is confident that he has outplayed the other — until everything goes wrong.

The Lies Of Spies will keep you guessing from first page to last with the suspenseful twists and unpredictable turns readers expect from Tim Tigner. Don’t pick it up at night if you plan to work in the morning.

_______________________________________

Amazon named Tim Tigner an All-Star Author in December, 2017 and every month since for being one of the most popular authors in Kindle Unlimited.

His books are recommended for fans of David Baldacci, Lee Child’s Jack Reacher, Tom Clancy’s Jack Ryan, Nelson DeMille’s John Corey, Vince Flynn’s Mitch Rapp, Mark Greaney’s Gray Man, Gregg Hurwitz’s Orphan X, Robert Ludlum’s Jason Bourne, John Sandford’s Lucas Davenport, Daniel Silva’s Gabriel Allon, Brad Taylor’s Pike Logan, Brad Thor’s Scot Harvath, and Dan Brown’s Robert Langdon.

Release date: November 3, 2016

Print pages: 412

* BingeBooks earns revenue from qualifying purchases as an Amazon Associate as well as from other retail partners.

Reader buzz

Please log in to recommend or discuss...

Videos

Images

Podcasts

Author updates