The Xoe Meyers Series: Books 1-3

The Xoe Meyers Series: Books 1-3

Sara C. Roethle Founding author
I am demon, hear me roar.
Available in:
  • eBook
  • Paperback

Books in this set


A demon’s life is never easy. Join Xoe as she’s thrown to the wolves, the werewolves that is. As if witches, human sacrifices, and other demons weren’t enough to deal with, Xoe must struggle to rein in her powers before she sets something more important than a washing machine on fire. If she can’t, her whole life might go up in flames.

This set contains books 1-3 of the Xoe Meyers Series. If you like sarcastic heroines, teen drama, vampires, werewolves, and demons, this book is for you!

Release date: September 19, 2014

Publisher: Vulture's Eye Publications

Print pages: 610

* BingeBooks earns revenue from qualifying purchases as an Amazon Associate as well as from other retail partners.

Reader buzz

Please log in to recommend or discuss...




Author updates