Notifications

The Nightmare in Him

The Nightmare in Him

Genres: Fantasy Romance
Available in:
  • eBook
  • Audiobook
  • Hardcover

Kindle Unlimited

Free with a subscription to Kindle Unlimited

Synopsis

An addictive world awaits in this spicy fantasy romance, perfect for fans of Sarah J Maas, Raven Kennedy and Scarlett Sinclair. Meet Wynter and Cain . . .

The new trilogy from worldwide bestselling author Suzanne Wright, author of The Dark in You, continues. A seriously spicy fantasy romance perfect for fans of Sarah J Mass, Raven Kennedy and Scarlett Sinclair. Meet Wynter and Cain . . .

'This wonderfully wicked lady never fails to deliver the absolute best always . . . I'm equal parts envious and in awe of her mind' Netgalley review

'Please Suzanne don't ever stop writing' Netgalley review


......................

The Ancients and the Aeons. Two groups of powerful immortals that have not seen eye to eye for millennia. And right now, at the heart of their conflict, stands Wynter Dellavale.


Wynter is a witch who sought safe haven for herself and her coven in Devil's Cradle. Founded by seven Ancient beings, the Home of Monsters provides protection, shelter, and will never give you up to outsiders . . . providing you pay the Ancients' substantial fee. Wynter already wears the brand of Cain - the mark that says she is in his service and that her soul partly belongs to him. But as their relationship deepens, Wynter has to make a choice from which there's no turning back.

Cain cannot reveal the nightmare which lives inside him, the beast that could tear apart the woman who means more to him than he ever thought possible. But with his brother Abel out for revenge, and the suspicious reappearance of his other relatives, Cain sees that Devil's Cradle is on the verge of war. As the stakes are raised, Cain knows he needs more than anything to keep Wynter safe and by his side - forever.

What readers are saying about Suzanne Wright:

'The chemistry sizzles off the page' Netgalley review

'Hot as hell . . . explosive' Netgalley review

'It's been two minutes since my last fix and I need Suzanne Wright to give me more' Edgy Reviews

'No words to describe how much I ADORE this extraordinary and magical read!!!' Gi's Spot Reviews on Burn

'Sarcastic banter, a sexy alpha demon and his smart-mouthed heroine, an intense, highly passionate romance . . . I devoured this book from start to finish!' The Escapist Book Blog on Burn

'Unique, original and very entertaining' Ramblings from this Chick

Release date: January 18, 2024

Publisher: Little, Brown Book Group

Print pages: 100000

* BingeBooks earns revenue from qualifying purchases as an Amazon Associate as well as from other retail partners.

Reader buzz

Please log in to recommend or discuss...

Videos

Images

Podcasts

Author updates