The Maxwell Collection: The Complete Series

The Maxwell Collection: The Complete Series

Buy now
Available in:
  • eBook

Kindle Unlimited

Free with a subscription to Kindle Unlimited


Now in one complete box set. Read The Maxwell Series from start to finish and meet the Maxwell boys and the women who have snagged their attention. This set includes seven complete romance novels jammed packed with over fifteen hundred pages that you can get lost in for hours.

Travel through time from high school to college and see how the Maxwell Family grows into new adults. Each story is filled with angst, suspense, drama, second chance romances, all the feels, and HEAs.

Books in this box set include:

  1. Dare to Kiss – Kade & Lacey
  2. Dare to Dream – Kade & Lacey
  3. Dare to Love – Kelton & Lizzie
  4. Dare to Dance – Kross & Ruby
  5. Dare to Live – Kody & Jessie
  6. Dare to Breathe – Kade & Lacey
  7. Dare to Embrace – Kade & Lacey

Pick up the bestselling series readers are swooning over. The set is intended for mature audiences.

Release date: May 27, 2020

Print pages: 1855

* BingeBooks earns revenue from qualifying purchases as an Amazon Associate as well as from other retail partners.

Reader buzz

Please log in to recommend or discuss...




Author updates