The Cursebreaker Series: A 3-Book Bundle

The Cursebreaker Series: A 3-Book Bundle

Buy now
Available in:
  • eBook
  • Hardcover


Discover the global phenomenon of the Cursebreaker series in this three-book digital bundle!

Four royals.
Two thrones.
One deadly curse.

Deep in the heart of Emberfall sits an isolated castle. Inside, Prince Rhen is trapped by a curse; outside, his kingdom falls to ruin.
On the dark streets of Washington DC, Harper waits, playing lookout for her brother. She's always been underestimated because of her cerebral palsy, but when she sees someone in danger she runs to help--only to find herself sucked into Rhen's cursed world.
What begins as a twist on a fairy tale unfolds into a world of magic, danger, love, and betrayal in Brigid Kemmerer's New York Times bestselling Cursebreaker series.

This e-book bundle includes the entire series: A Curse So Dark and Lonely, A Heart So Fierce and Broken, and A Vow So Fierce and Deadly.

Release date: June 29, 2021

Publisher: Bloomsbury YA

Print pages: 1376

* BingeBooks earns revenue from qualifying purchases as an Amazon Associate as well as from other retail partners.

Reader buzz

Please log in to recommend or discuss...




Author updates