Notifications

The Birthday Weekend

The Birthday Weekend

A party to remember. A secret you can't forget.
Available in:
  • eBook
  • Paperback

Shout-outs

‘ A well-written, twisty novel. Another fantastic and compelling thriller by Sanderson.’ ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
The Bandwagon

Synopsis

A party to remember. A secret you can’t forget.

When Louise receives an invitation to her old friend Amy’s birthday weekend in a cottage next to the woods near their old college campus, a chill runs down her spine.

Fifteen years ago, Hannah walked into those same woods and never came back. Her death destroyed her friends. They’ve not met as a group since. Until now. As the party gets underway and old grudges are uncovered, a game of truth or dare is proposed. It’s clear one person has questions about their friend’s death – and now they want answers. And nothing will stop them.

When everyone has buried secrets, digging for the truth is going to get dangerous.

A gripping and addictive psychological thriller that will keep you turning the pages, for fans of Gillian Flynn, Teresa Driscoll and Ruth Ware.

Release date: December 18, 2020

Publisher: Bookouture

Print pages: 350

* BingeBooks earns revenue from qualifying purchases as an Amazon Associate as well as from other retail partners.

Reader buzz

Please log in to recommend or discuss...

Videos

Images

Podcasts

Author updates