Notifications

Rogue Asset

Rogue Asset

Available in:
  • eBook
  • Audiobook

Synopsis

EVERY OPERATIVE KNOWS THE RULES. The mission comes first. You are a deniable asset. Betrayal is punished by death. 'A writer of almost cinematic talent' DAILY EXPRESS Alex Reeve was Operative 66. A former special ops soldier and one of the UK's deadliest weapons, he was a member of the secretive SC9 - an elite security service with a remit to neutralise the country's most dangerous enemies. Falsely accused of treason, Reeve was forced to hide in the shadows as the brutal assassins he once trained alongside sought to eliminate the 'rogue asset' at any cost. But tricked into revealing himself, Reeve is suddenly dragged into a lethal conspiracy involving the British state, shadowy Russian agents...and his own father. If there's one man who can survive...it is Operative 66. From the internationally bestselling author of the Wilde & Chase series comes an explosive new thriller - the perfect pulse-racing read for fans of LEE CHILD, VINCE FLYNN and GREGG HURWITZ.

Release date: July 8, 2021

Publisher: Headline

Print pages: 352

* BingeBooks earns revenue from qualifying purchases as an Amazon Associate as well as from other retail partners.

Reader buzz

Please log in to recommend or discuss...

Listen to a sample

Rogue Asset
Andy McDermott
Simon Mattacks
11:01:38
302.89 MB
9781472263810
August 1, 2021
Oakhill Publishing

Videos

Images

Podcasts

Author updates