Notifications

Pineapple Pack II: Pineapple Port Mystery Series Books 4-6

Pineapple Pack II: Pineapple Port Mystery Series Books 4-6

Amy Vansant Founding author
Buy now
Available in:
  • eBook

Kindle Unlimited

Free with a subscription to Kindle Unlimited

Books in this set

Synopsis

Books 4-6 of the Pineapple Port Mysteries - Wall Street Journal and USA TODAY Best-Selling author Amy Vansant introduces you to even more wonderfully lovable Pineapple Port characters in books FOUR-SIX of the hilarious mystery series keeping readers on the edge of their seats!

The Pineapple Port Mystery Series is both sweet and edgy, and always hilarious! Fans of Lillian Jackson Braun, Carl Hiaasen and Jana DeLeon won’t be able to stop reading the Pineapple Port series until it is done!

Pineapple Land War

When your day starts with a man stuck to the top of a sailboat mast, things have to get better, don’t they?

When real estate tycoon Bucky Bloom is found stuck to the end of a sailboat mast, a land war erupts in Pineapple Port. Amateur sleuth Charlotte Morgan is commissioned to solve Bucky’s murder, but soon finds herself embroiled in a competition masterminded by her boyfriend’s crazy ex, the ever-nefarious Stephanie.

When the Pineapple Port crew pack up a snake-bus and head to North Carolina for a vaction, the Outer Banks will never be the same...

Pineapple Beach House

The Pineapple Port crew takes a road trip to the Outer Banks, North Carolina, only to discover “body bits” in their vacation home. The nursing home next door is run by some suspicious characters and one of their residents is missing.

Hmm...

As the bits o' somebody pile up (and Mariska keeps the neat and safe in a butter dish), amateur sleuth Charlotte Morgan and her friends must solve the murder before a storm blows them all back to Florida!

Pineapple Disco

Humor, thrills and mystery abound in the SIXTH Pineapple Port Mystery. Charlotte, the 55+ community's young female sleuth is thrust into a thrilling struggle to survive when her friend Jackie's underground "mature" disco is infiltrated by violent criminals intent on claiming the club as their own.

Even more frightening --- the ridiculously vengeful Gloria is back and on the warpath after a playful suitor goes missing.

Charlotte must search for the connection between the two cases with the help of Declan, whose own secret past with crazy, serial killer-spawn Stephanie is beginning to show...

Fans of female-sleuth authors like Jana Deleon, Lilian Jackson Braun, Gina Lamanna and Janet Evanovich will love the Pineapple Port series' abundant humor and clever plots --- as well as Charlotte's sharp intellect and the love and loyalty she holds for the wacky 55+ community who raised her.

Release date: July 24, 2018

Print pages: 475

* BingeBooks earns revenue from qualifying purchases as an Amazon Associate as well as from other retail partners.

Reader buzz

Please log in to recommend or discuss...

Videos

Images

Podcasts

Author updates