Outcast Starship Box Set: Books 1-4

Outcast Starship Box Set: Books 1-4

Joshua James Founding author
Misfits. Losers. Outcasts. And Earth's only hope.
Genres: Science Fiction
Buy now
Available in:
  • eBook

Kindle Unlimited

Free with a subscription to Kindle Unlimited

Books in this set


Two decades after he was banished from his homeworld for a disaster that still haunts him, Eli Bryce and his crew of unrepentant troublemakers struggle to survive on the edges of the galaxy.

But when they rescue a near-dead castaway with an impossible secret, everything changes.

Soon, the greatest conspiracy in the galaxy is unfolding around them and they have no choice but to fight.

But what can one ship full of outcasts do to save Earth and the rest of the galaxy from annihilation?

More than anyone could imagine.

Over 1,000 pages of nonstop action!

Includes the first 4 books in the Outcast Starship series:


  • Annihilation!
  • Vengeance!
  • Deception!
  • Damnation!

Release date: September 27, 2020

Print pages: 733

* BingeBooks earns revenue from qualifying purchases as an Amazon Associate as well as from other retail partners.

Reader buzz

Please log in to recommend or discuss...




Author updates