Lyrical Embrace

Lyrical Embrace

Book 4: Deerbourne Inn
Erica ran away for a fresh start and found the rock star of her dreams.
Available in:
  • eBook
  • Audiobook


Out-of-work violinist Erica Timberly decides enough is enough. She leaves her abusive boyfriend and flees the big city, but then her car breaks down in the middle of the night. Though wary of men, she accepts help from Dylan Haynes, a stranger driving by on the road, and soon recognizes him as the sexy former drummer of her favorite indie rock band. Maybe, just maybe, her run of bad luck is finally turning around.
Music teacher Dylan Haynes knows Erica is in trouble, and her black eye is only the first clue. The stubborn yet vulnerable woman needs a friend, but he's determined to give her everything she deserves.
Will Erica listen to the music in her heart and trust Dylan, or will her past always threaten her future?
-- Book 4 in the Deerbourne Inn series (multi-author series with The Wild Rose Press). It precedes Harmony's Embrace, the sequel. All the books in this series are standalones.

Release date: February 11, 2019

Publisher: The Wild Rose Press, Inc

Print pages: 115

* BingeBooks earns revenue from qualifying purchases as an Amazon Associate as well as from other retail partners.

Reader buzz

Please log in to recommend or discuss...




Author updates