• Obsidian Magic
  • Renegade Magic
  • Double-Sided Magic

Legacy Series

Buy now
Available in:
  • eBook
  • Paperback
  • Audiobook


From Book 1:

I am Levy Michaels. Once my kind were the hunters—now we are the hunted.

Supernaturals are out of the closet but I have to stay hidden because of the type of magic I possess. I'm a Legacy. It sounds like the title should come with reverence, a trust fund, or at the very least a cool backstory—instead it comes with a death sentence.

I have to hide in plain sight and pretend to be just human. I'm pretty good at it. I live a simple and somewhat normal life, and I work in antique acquisitions. Everything's going fine until a dangerous and enchanted dagger that was once in my possession is stolen. I didn't think things could get any worse until I woke up next to a dead shifter, fae, and mage, without any memory of the past twenty-four hours.

Considered guilty of murder by most of the magical community and humans, I must work with Gareth, the sexy and dangerous leader of the Supernatural Guild. If he's as good as rumored, it's only a matter of time until he discovers the truth about me—then being found guilty of murder is the least of my worries.

Series Complete

This series is perfect for readers looking for edge-of-your-seat action, mystery with unexpected twists, a witty, kick-butt heroine, and a flirty slow-burn romance.

★★★★★"I enjoyed the story twist on magic. Great strong female character with just the right amount on snark and sass."

★★★★★"Original with plot twists that kept me turning the pages long after I was supposed to turn off the light to go to sleep.”

★★★★★"Great kick-ass heroine, fascinating supernatural world, hunky shapeshifter; what's not to like?"

Release date: April 8, 2018

Publisher: Sky Publishing

Print pages: 971 pages

* BingeBooks earns revenue from qualifying purchases as an Amazon Associate as well as from other retail partners.

Reader buzz

Please log in to recommend or discuss...




Author updates