Jeff Trask Crime Drama Series, Books 1-3

Jeff Trask Crime Drama Series, Books 1-3

A federal prosecutor battles Jamaican drug posses, MS-13, and the Los Zetas cartel.
Buy now
Available in:
  • eBook

Kindle Unlimited

Free with a subscription to Kindle Unlimited


Federal prosecutor Jeff Trask and a team of FBI agents and local police officers tackle three international criminal organizations threatening the nation's capital city:

A Jamaican drug-trafficking cabal led by a psychopathic serial killer;
The vicious MS-13 street gang, known for murder, rape, and a total lack of mercy to its own members and recruits; and
The Los Zetas Cartel, the most ruthless of the Mexican drug cartels, dealing torture and death throughout eastern Mexico and into the United States.

Marc Rainer applies three decades of experience as a federal prosecutor in combining the excitement of high-stakes thrillers with pinpoint accuracy and realism, using actual events and trial experiences. His books have earned him a widespread audience in the fields of law enforcement and trial litigation.

Release date: May 28, 2020

Print pages: 1004

Content advisory: Adult language, violence

* BingeBooks earns revenue from qualifying purchases as an Amazon Associate as well as from other retail partners.

Reader buzz

Please log in to recommend or discuss...




Behind the book

This box set includes the first three books in the Jeff Trask Crime Drama Series

Capital Kill (Book One)

Horns of the Devil (Book Two)

Death's White Horses (Book Three)

FREE to read with Kindle Unlimited

Author updates