If I Tell

If I Tell

Buy now
Available in:
  • eBook
  • Audiobook


FBI BAU Special Agent Ruby Hunter remains haunted by “The 13 Killer,” the serial killer who took everything from her—including her partner—before she put him away for good. Yet somehow, though behind bars, new bodies are showing up with his trademark 13 signature. Is he behind it?

“Molly Black has written a taut thriller that will keep you on the edge of your seat… I absolutely loved this book and can’t wait to read the next book in the series!”
—Reader review for Girl One: Murder

IF I TELL is book #2 in a new series by #1 bestselling mystery and suspense author Molly Black, whose books have received over 2,000 five-star reviews and ratings.

Urban residents are showing up dead, victims of a serial killer that eerily echo the 13 Killer, and it falls to Ruby to piece together why these victims are being targeted.

Who is doing the killer’s dirty work this time?

And does Ruby have what it takes to stop him?

A complex psychological crime thriller full of twists and turns and packed with heart-pounding suspense, the RUBY HUNTER mystery series will make you fall in love with a brilliant new female protagonist and keep you turning pages late into the night.

Book #3—IF I LIVE—is now also available!

Release date: April 18, 2023

* BingeBooks earns revenue from qualifying purchases as an Amazon Associate as well as from other retail partners.

Reader buzz

Please log in to recommend or discuss...




Author updates