If I Forget

If I Forget

Buy now
Available in:
  • eBook
  • Audiobook


FBI BAU Special Agent Ruby Hunter remains haunted by “The 13 Killer,” the serial killer who took everything from her—including her partner—before she put him away for good. Yet somehow, though behind bars, new bodies are showing up with his trademark 13 signature. Is he behind it?

“Molly Black has written a taut thriller that will keep you on the edge of your seat… I absolutely loved this book and can’t wait to read the next book in the series!”
—Reader review for Girl One: Murder

IF I FORGET is book #4 in a new series by #1 bestselling mystery and suspense author Molly Black, whose books have received over 2,000 five-star reviews and ratings.

A new serial killer is taking victims in seemingly random fashion—yet, somehow, Ruby feels they all are connected to the number 13.

Ruby races to crack the code, to figure out his M.O., before the next victim is claimed.

Yet the shocking twist is something not even Ruby can anticipate.

A complex psychological crime thriller full of twists and turns and packed with heart-pounding suspense, the RUBY HUNTER mystery series will make you fall in love with a brilliant new female protagonist and keep you turning pages late into the night.

Book #5—IF I RETURN—is also available.

Release date: August 15, 2023

Print pages: 165

* BingeBooks earns revenue from qualifying purchases as an Amazon Associate as well as from other retail partners.

Reader buzz

Please log in to recommend or discuss...




Author updates