Grave Fright: A Maddie Graves Mystery Books 4-6

Grave Fright: A Maddie Graves Mystery Books 4-6

Lily Harper Hart Founding author
Buy now
Available in:
  • eBook

Kindle Unlimited

Free with a subscription to Kindle Unlimited


Maddie Graves is living a new life with an old friend – and the multitude of ghosts she can’t seem to shake.
Blackstone Bay’s resident psychic is officially living her ultimate dream thanks to her relationship with former best friend Nick Winters. They’re happy. They’re in love. They’re also buried in dead bodies.
Blackstone Bay may be a small town, but murder keeps finding the one person who can not only solve the cases, but also help the lingering ghosts move on – and Maddie and Nick have to find a way to solve the crimes while building a future at the same time.
This omnibus includes three books in the Maddie Graves Mystery series: Grave Misgivings, Grave Concerns and Grave Discovery.

Release date: February 9, 2016

Publisher: HarperHart Publications

Print pages: 663

* BingeBooks earns revenue from qualifying purchases as an Amazon Associate as well as from other retail partners.

Reader buzz

Please log in to recommend or discuss...




Author updates